ividyon will never get this done, will he.

Project Xenome : First Day

For discussion and promotion of Unreal Engine single-player campaigns, mapping projects and total conversions.

Moderators: Semfry, ividyon

User avatar jazz
Skaarj Assassin Skaarj Assassin

Subject: Project Xenome : First Day

Post Posted: 03 Jan 2010, 00:17

Happy new year everyone !!!!!!

Ive just recovered from a huge house party :lol:

This is the first of three packs that will replace the original Project Xenome.

It is now ready after careful beta-ing by your friendly neighbourhood Jet435 and a few others (non members). All problems have hopefully been ironed out and play tested. The setting is mainly in a Terran semi-underground industrial complex that deals with mining and Tarydium.

There's nothing new in the way of pawns or other monsters as i'm not a coder/programmer or artist, just the stock creatures. Filtering is used for pawns/ammo and health so feel free to experiment with difficulty.
Thx to everyone who gave me a second chance to give you all something new to play.........have fun!

umod

http://www.mediafire.com/?xfyqeyhyy0w

non umod

http://www.mediafire.com/?ilnyznzmznt

mirror umod

http://www.filefactory.com/f/6a8b09f6e4c9de74/

mirror non umod

http://www.filefactory.com/f/74db3cf52e185524/
Last edited by jazz on 25 Jan 2010, 00:13, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar Shivaxi
Gilded Claw Gilded Claw

Subject:

Post Posted: 03 Jan 2010, 02:10

Um...why does it say "Installing Operation NaPali" ?

And why are all the maps the same name as the ONP maps, just with an X at the end of each one?

Either way ima go play and see what this really is...
http://img836.imageshack.us/img836/9950/shivavatar2.jpg Image

Waffnuffly: If there is any purpose for the god damned ocean, it is for us to eat it.
Jet_v4.3.5: I want to be Lincoln and kick Satan's ass. Emancipate and Proclimate on his ass.

User avatar Lightning Hunter
Skaarj Elder Skaarj Elder

Subject: