Birds fly. Sun shines. And brother? Brutes shoot people.

Revelations Part 1

For discussion and promotion of Unreal Engine single-player campaigns, mapping projects and total conversions.

Moderators: Semfry, ividyon

RediscoveryX
Pupae Pupae

Subject: Revelations Part 1

Post Posted: 24 Oct 2009, 21:20

Hi, i dont post a lot here or any Unreal forums but im always checking up this site for any news on UnrealSP and help, ive been playing Unreal and UT SP maps since 7 years ago. Anyways, i just released my first finished UT SP map wich i would like to share with this great community. Any comments and suggestions are welcome.

Revelations Part 1

--- Storyline ---

You are part of an Elite Unit that was Formed after the Skaarj/Human War, this unit is tasked to
investigate Alien activity on Earth. Your mission is to rescue a captured Nali in a Facility owned by
Nospmis Corp, a military scientific corporation that got a bad reputation for experimenting
on all kind of living beings, incluiding dangerous alien species such as Gasbag or Manta, if something
happens to that Nali it will be always a mystery how and why is it on Earth...

--- Download ---

Umod version http://www.filefront.com/14785469/Revelations-Pt.1.rar

Non-Umod version http://www.filefront.com/14785495/Revel ... onUMOD.rar

User avatar Legendslayer222
Skaarj Elder Skaarj Elder

Subject:

Post Posted: 24 Oct 2009, 22:26

Interesting Setting (but why youtube? :P ) and a refreshing change from the usual Unreal challenges.

Spoiler blacked out text: Titan was less challenging than the final boss though, getting the damn Nali to follow you :x

Very fun.

P.S: and make Revelations Part 2!

RediscoveryX
Pupae Pupae

Subject:

Post Posted: 25 Oct 2009, 02:35